d127dd8981 · [CI] Change to use private registry · Updated 2026-10-12 17:49:01 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?